



## **Trustees**



Mr Matthew Rowell Chair of Board of Trustees Appointed: 1<sup>st</sup> July 2020 Term of Office: 4 Years Appointed by: The Members of SESAT



Gemma Bettany
CEO/ Accounting Officer
Appointed: 1st July 2020
Term of Office: 4 Years
Appointed by: The Members
of SESAT



Mr Jeff Smith Trustee Appointed: 1<sup>st</sup> July 2020 Term of Office: 4 Years Appointed by: The Members of SESAT



Mrs Sue Francis Trustee Appointed: 1<sup>st</sup> July 2020 Term of Office: 4 Years Appointed by: The Members of SESAT



Mr Nick Riley Trustee Appointed: 27<sup>th</sup> January 2023 Term of Office: 4 Years Appointed by: The Members of SESAT