

Leasowes Extra Early Years Staff Board





Mrs Joanne Caven Business Manager Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)



Miss Rebecca Wood Nursery Lead Practitioner (DDSL)



Miss Melissa Dunn After School Lead Practitioner (DDSL)



Mrs Emma Turner Early Years Practitioner



Miss Ines Leicester Nursery Assistant



Miss Annalise Roper Early Years Practitioner



Mrs Lorna Sasse After School Play Worker



Miss Juliana Ornelas EYP/Nursery Assistant



Lucinda Grinsted After School Play Worker