Skip to content ↓

clubs and groups

Throughout the year we try to offer a wide range of clubs based around learning, enjoyment and competition.

The following table shows the current clubs that are available after school.  Children will be made aware in school of the lunchtime clubs.  

This will be updated with any changes each term.

Please note - Clubs and groups that take place during the school day e.g. Times Tables Club, Computing Club and Bible Club are not listed here. 

 

What Club

When

Who

Collection Time

Where

Year

Cricket

Tues 26th April

- Tues 24th May

Mr Williams

4.20pm

Field

Years

5 & 6

Athletics

Weds 27th April

- Weds 25th May

Mr Williams & Mrs Moores

 

4.20pm

Field

Years

5 & 6

 

Athletics

Thurs 28th April

- Thurs 26th May

Mr Williams & Mrs Moores

4.20pm

Field

Years

3 & 4

Cricket

Fri 29th April

- Fri 27th May

Mr Williams & Mrs Moores

4.20pm

Field

Years

3 & 4

 

Sport 4 All

Tues 7th June

- Tues 12th July

Mr Williams 

4.20pm

Hall

Years

3, 4, 5

Summer Games

Wed 8th June

- Wed 13th July

Mrs Moores /

Mr Williams

4.20pm

Field

Years 

3 & 4 

Rounders

Thurs 9th June

- Thurs 14th July

Mrs Moores & Mr Williams

4.20pm

Field

Years

5 & 6

Tri Golf

Fri 10th June

- Fri 15th July 

Mr Williams & Mrs Moores

4.20pm

Hall

Years

5 & 6

Science Club

Tues 3rd May

- Tues 4th June

Miss Ross & Mr Locke 4.10pm Year 3 Classroom

Years

3 & 4

Mystery Club

Thurs 5th May - 

Thurs 26th May

Mrs Dodd

4pm

Year 1

Classroom

Year 1