Skip to content ↓

clubs and groups

Throughout the year we try to offer a wide range of clubs based around learning, enjoyment and competition.

The following table shows the current clubs that are available.

This will be updated with any changes each term.

 

What Club

When

Who

Collection Time

Where

Year

Summer Games

Tuesday 20th April

- Tuesday 18th May

Mrs Moores /

Mr Williams

4.20pm

Field

Year 5

Summer Games

Wednesday 21st Apr - Wednesday 19th May

Mrs Moores /

Mr Williams

4.20pm

Field

Year 3

 

Summer Games

Thursday 22nd Apr - Thursday 20th May

Mrs Moores /

Mr Williams

4.20pm

Field

Year 4

Summer Games

Friday 23rd Apr -

Friday 21st May

Mrs Moores /

Mr Williams

4.20pm

Field

Year 6

 

Summer Games

Tuesday 8th June -

Tuesday 13th July

Mrs Moores /

Mr Williams

4.20pm

Field

Year 5

Summer Games

Wednesday 9th June -

Wednesday 14th July

Mrs Moores /

Mr Williams

4.20pm

Field

Year 3

Summer Games

Thursday 10th June - Thursday 15th July

Mrs Moores /

Mr Williams

4.20pm

Field

Year 4

Summer Games

Friday 11th June - Friday 16th July

Mrs Moores /

Mr Williams

4.20pm

Field

Year 6