Skip to content ↓

clubs and groups

Throughout the year we try to offer a wide range of clubs based around learning, enjoyment and competition.

The following table shows the current clubs that are available.

This will be updated with any changes each term.

 

What Club

When

Who

Collection Time

Where

Year Monday 14th Sep

Cricket

Mon 14th September - Mon 19th October

Mr Williams

4.20pm

Field

Year 3

Cricket

Tues 15th September - Tues 20th October

Mr Williams

4.20pm

Field

Year 4

 

Gymnastics

Wed 16th Sept  - Wed 21st October

Mrs Moores

4.20pm

KS1 Hall

Year 5

Cricket

Thurs 17th Sept - Thurs 22nd Oct

Mr Williams

4.20pm

Field

Year 5

 

Gymnastics

Thurs 17th Sept - Thurs 22nd Oct

Mrs Moores

4.20pm

KS1 Hall

Year 6

Cricket

Friday 18th Sept - 

Friday 23rd Oct

Mr Williams

4.20pm

Field

Year 6